diverse group of stacked hands

Meet Our Team

bank president headshotJohn E. Kramer
President & CEO
815-478-4611 
jkramer@fnbmanhattan.com
 
 
 
 
 
headshot of EVPDavid S. Zang

Executive Vice President  & Cashier
815-478-6043 
dzang@fnbmanhattan.com 





SVP & CFO headshot

Dianne M. Huelsman

CFE, Senior Vice President & CFO
815-478-6058 
dhuelsman@fnbmanhattan.com






SVP & COO headshotJamie M. McCormack

CRCM,  Senior Vice President & COO
815-478-6086 
jmccormack@fnbmanhattan.com






compliance officer headshotJennifer L. Otrembiak

CRCM, Vice President, Compliance
815-478-6073
jotrembiak@fnbmanhattan.com






I.T. Manager headshot

Jeanna L. Leonas

Assistant Vice President, Information Technology Manager
815-478-4611
jleonas@fnbmanhattan.com
 
 
 
 
 
loan officer headshotKelly Palmer
Assistant Vice President, Loan Officer
815-478-6048
kpalmer@fnbmanhattan.com






loan officer headshotRyan Bancsy
Assistant Vice President, Loan Officer
815-462-9201
rbancsy@fnbmanhattan.com

 
 
 
 
 Ag manager headshotJason West
Assistant Vice President, Manager Agricultural Banking
815-478-6063 
jwest@fnbmanhattan.com






loan officer headshotTyler McGrory

Loan Officer
815-478-6049 
tmcgrory@fnbmanhattan.com






BSA officer headshotNicole T. Cassady

Assistant Vice President, BSA Officer
815-478-6050
ncassady@fnbmanhattan.com





land trust officer headshotSue Casagrande

Assistant Vice President, Land Trust Officer






branch manager headshotTheresa Ellis

Assistant Vice President, Branch Manager
815-462-9201
tellis@fnbmanhattan.com