diverse group of stacked hands

Meet Our Lending Team

We're here to help you get the money you need.

Our lending team is experienced, knowledgeable and ready to answer any questions about our loan products. They're also friendly, patient and available to guide you through the application process. Whether you're buying a house or car, or need money for another purpose, we promise you'll be working with people you can trust.

Lenders

bank president headshotJohn E. Kramer
President & CEO
815-478-4611
jkramer@fnbmanhattan.com 





headshot of EVPDavid Zang

Executive Vice President & Cashier
815-478-6043
dzang@fnbmanhattan.com 







loan officer headshotKelly Palmer

Assistant Vice President, Loan Officer
815-478-6048
kpalmer@fnbmanhattan.com






loan officer headshotRyan Bancsy
Assistant Vice President , Loan Officer
815-462-9201
rbancsy@fnbmanhattan.com

 



Ag manager headshotJason West
Assistant Vice President, Manager Agricultural Banking
815-478-6063
jwest@fnbmanhattan.com





loan officer headshotTyler McGrory

Loan Officer
815-478-6049
tmcgrory@fnbmanhattan.com






land trust officer headshotSue Casagrande

Assistant Vice President, Land Trust Officer
815-478-4611
scasagrande@fnbmanhattan.com 





Credit Analysts
 
Angie Martinez
Senior Credit Analyst | 815-478-4611

credit analyst headshotDestiny Stone
Credit Analyst
815-478-4611






Administrators

Tiffany Dague

Mortgage Operations Manager | 815-478-4611
tdague@fnbmanhattan.com

loan admin headshotJean Phelps

Agricultural Banking Administrator
815-478-4611
jphelps@fnbmanhattan.com





loan admin headshotLauren Enix

Loan Administrator
815-478-6064
lenix@fnbmanhattan.com






loan admin headshotSherry Trevarthan

Loan Administrator
815-478-4611
strevarthan@fnbmanhattan.com






loan admin headshotMichelle Tracz

Loan Administrator
815-462-9201 x6805
mtracz@fnbmanhattan.com






loan admin headshotRonna Kelly

Loan Administrator
815-478-6065
rkelly@fnbmanhattan.com

First Bank of Manhattan & New Lenox are full-service banks with branches in Will County, Illinois.