diverse group of stacked hands

Meet Our Lending Team

We're here to help you get the money you need.

Our lending team is experienced, knowledgeable and ready to answer any questions about our loan products. They're also friendly, patient and available to guide you through the application process. Whether you're buying a house or car, or need money for another purpose, we promise you'll be working with people you can trust.

Lenders

bank president headshotJohn E. Kramer
President & CEO
815-478-4611
jkramer@fnbmanhattan.com 





headshot of EVPDavid Zang

Executive Vice President & Cashier
815-478-6043
dzang@fnbmanhattan.com 





Headshot of Senior Vice President of Lending Scott VanBurk

Senior Vice President
815-478-6044
svanburk@fnbmanhattan.com







loan officer headshotKelly Palmer

Vice President, Loan Officer
815-478-6048
kpalmer@fnbmanhattan.com






Ryan Bancsy
Vice President, Loan Officer
815-462-9201
rbancsy@fnbmanhattan.com

 



loan officer headshotTyler McGrory
Loan Officer
815-478-6049
tmcgrory@fnbmanhattan.com






land trust officer headshotSue Casagrande

Assistant Vice President, Land Trust Officer
815-478-4611
scasagrande@fnbmanhattan.com 






loan admin headshotJean Phelps

Agricultural Loan Officer
815-314-1984
jphelps@fnbmanhattan.com






Credit Analysts

senior credit analyst headshotAngie Martinez
Assistant Vice President & Senior Credit Analyst
815-478-4611







Administrators

mortgage ops manager headshotTiffany Dague

Mortgage Operations Manager
815-478-4611
tdague@fnbmanhattan.com






loan admin headshot

Lauren Enix

Senior Commercial Loan Administrator
815-478-6064
lenix@fnbmanhattan.com






loan admin headshot

Sherry Trevarthan

Loan Administrator
815-478-4611
strevarthan@fnbmanhattan.com






loan admin headshotMichelle Tracz

Loan Administrator
815-462-9201 x6805
mtracz@fnbmanhattan.com






loan admin headshotRonna Kelly

Loan Administrator
815-478-6065
rkelly@fnbmanhattan.com

 
 
 
 
 

Ana Quraishi

Loan Administrator
815-478-4611
aquraishi@fnbmanhattan.com
















First Bank of Manhattan & New Lenox are full-service banks with branches in Will County, Illinois.